Site map

For users  
Search Home page search panel with full search explanations
Help Help items
Using this site How to get the best from this site
Booking an Author Tips on booking a successful author visit
Your longlist Dynamic page with your latest results and abbreviated search panel
Your shortlist Dynamic page with your current favourites and save facility
Interview an Author Tips for carrying out a successful author interview
Commissioning a book How to commission an author to write a book for you
School Visits How to get the best out of an author's visit to your school
Writing Workshops How to arrange a writing workshop.
Bookdays Ideas for book days and book weeks
World Book Day All about World Book Day
Terms & Conditions Terms and Conditions for users
Contact us About Steve & Diana Kimpton and contact details (users)
For authors  
Information for authors Introduction to ContactAnAuthor for authors
How CAA works The mecahnism of ContactAnAutor
Joining Who can join and how to join ContactAnAuthor
Application Form Application form for authors
Testimonials Author Testimonials
Terms & Conditions Terms and Conditions for authors
About us About Steve & Diana Kimpton and contact details (authors)
Site map This page
Author log-in Sign in page for members

Authors with currently active pages.
N.B. To get this list together with the author's helpful tag line, click the second submit button on the Search page leaving all the choices at their default settings.

Eve Ainsworth
Claire Alexander
Nicholas Allan
Cid and Mo
Jan Burchett and Sara Vogler
Dan Anthony
Sarah Arnold
Shaun Attwood
Leo Aylen
Ros Barber
Emma Barnes
Sue Barrow
Margaret Bateson-Hill
Jon Beattiey
David Bedford
Sophia Bennett
Jason Beresford
Kit Berry
Puneet Bhandal
Ian Billings
Jon Blake
Ian Bland
Daniel Blythe
Denis Bond (also writes as Denise Colby, Giles Reed)
Steve Bowkett
Andy Briggs
Mik Brown (also writes as Miko)
Mike Brownlow
Ann Bryant
Conrad Burdekin
Melvin Burgess
Abi Burlingham
C.J. Busby
Niel Bushnell
Heather Butler
Sean Callery
Kathryn Cave
Lynne Chapman
Lil Chase
Jane Clarke (also writes as Rex Stone)
John Irving Clarke (also writes as John,Clarke)
Brian Clegg
Rebecca Colby
Christine L Conroy
Nick Cook
Jasper Cooper
Joe Craig
Richard Cuddington
Judy Cumberbatch
Fiona Cummings
Chris d'Lacey
Bobbie Darbyshire
Bea Davenport
Katie Daynes
Thomas Docherty
John Dougherty
Ian Douglas
Joyce Dunbar
Alan Durant
Julia Edwards
Jane Elson
Alex English
Sam Enthoven
Ann Evans (also writes as Ann Carroll,)
Josephine Feeney
Karin Fernald
Dawn Finch
Teresa Flavin
Dan Freedman
Echo Freer
Julie Fulton
Christina Gabbitas
Ruth Galloway
Lynne Garner (also writes as Lynne Williams)
G.R. Gemin (Giancarlo Gemin)
Griselda Gifford
Sandra Glover
Julia Golding (also writes as Joss Stirling, Eve Edwards)
Pippa Goodhart (also writes as Laura Owen)
Harriet Goodwin
Kevin Graal
ChloŽ Green (also writes as ChloŽ Lees, ChloŽ of the Midnight Storytellers)
Hilary Green
Adam Guillain
Charlotte Guillain
Nick Handel
Meg Harper
Caryl Hart
Steve Hartley
Damian Harvey
Alice Hemming
Kathy Henderson
Zehra Hicks
Belinda Hollyer
Sandra Horn
Cath Howe
Rose Impey
Daniel Ingram-Brown
Ellie Irving
J D Irwin
Julia Jarman
Curtis Jobling
Roland John
David Keith Jones
Ann Jungman (also writes as
Diana Kimpton
Karen King (also writes as Kay Harborne (romance novels))
Richard Knight
Katy Krump
Lou Kuenzler
Josh Lacey
Susan LACY
John Lane
Tony Lee
Kendra Leighton
Paeony Lewis
Rob Lewis
Rob Lloyd Jones
David Lucas
Sarah Lucas
Rachel Lyon
Ian MacDonald
Cathy MacLennan
Jackie Marchant (also writes as D.Trump)
David J Mason
Ian Mathie
Margaret (M I) McAllister (also writes as Poppy Harris)
Gillian McClure
John F. McDonald
Dawn McNiff
† Metaphrog (also writes as John Chalmers and Sandra Marrs)
Christine Michael
Richard Monte
Ross Montgomery
Michaela Morgan
Nicola Morgan
Miriam Moss
Ashley Mote (also writes as Edward Neill)
Peter J Murray
Simon Murray
Gary Murray - F. Inst.Pa
Margaret Nash
Susan Navas
Linda Newbery
Sally Nicholls
Simon Nicholson
Linda Nissen Samuels
Liss Norton (also writes as Ben M. Baglio, Rosie Banks, Jenny Dale, Jack Dillon)
John O'Leary
Hiawyn Oram
Sam Osman (also writes as Sam Hepburn)
Karen Owen
Ian M Packham
Guy Parker-Rees
Emma Pass
Eleanor Patrick (also writes as Kelsey Drake)
Leyland Perree (also writes as Jon le Riche)
Robin Price
Susan Price
Susan Purcell (also writes as Susan Harvey, the Virtual Linguist)
Shoo Rayner
Katherine Reynolds
Kirsty Riddiford
M. P. Robertson (also writes as Mark Robertson)
Merlynda LK Robinson (also writes as Barley. BBC Radio 4: 'Undoubtedly Fine Pieces!')
Mark Robson
Stewart Ross
Benjamin Scott (also writes as Max Chase)
Cavan Scott (also writes as Onk Beakman)
Andy Seed (also writes as Amy Simon)
Dee Shulman
Jane Simmons
Nicky Singer
Carolyn Sloan
Steve Smallman
Derek Smith
Ali Sparkes
Steve Barlow and Steve Skidmore (The 2 Steves)
Maddie Stewart
Sean Taylor
Joseph Theobald
Isabel Thomas
David Tinkler (also writes as Danny Spanner)
Piers Torday
Adrian Townsend
John Townsend
Stuart Trotter
Rick Vanes
Donna Vann
Richard Villar
Steve Voake
An Vrombaut
Tim Walker
Karen Wallace
Gez Walsh
J.S. Watts
Andrew Weale
Cat Weatherill
Joffre White
Kathryn White (also writes as KATHRYN WHITE)
Helen Whitten
Ed Wicke
John Wilcox
Sam Wilding
Valerie Wilding (also writes as Phoebe Bright, Val Wilding and Charlotte Allin)
Cathy Wood
Peggy Woodford
Alex Woolf